North Saginaw Township Little League
Board of Directors

To Contact any board member, please send an e-mail to [email protected]

Scott Montalbano, League President

Daryl Gotham, Executive Vice President

Mark Kennedy, Treasurer

Eli Binder, Player Agent

Mike Holzhei, Secretary

Randy Krueger, Vice President - Juniors / Intermediate / Sponsorship

Ed Boell, Vice President -  Majors / Minors / Webmaster

Tyler Miller, Vice President - Coach Pitch / T-Ball / Bantam

Rod Iamurri & Rob Steger, Field Maintenance

Bill Inman, Safety Coordinator / Concessions Liaison

Rick Ochoa, Uniform Coordinator

Vacant, Umpire Coordinator

Vacant, Equipment Manager


Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Local Sponsors

North Saginaw Township Little League

2800 N. Center Rd, PO Box 6608
Saginaw, Michigan 48608

Email: [email protected]